loader

News

02.06.2017

INTA-2017

From 20 to 24 of May 2017 a delegation of the firm “Ineureka”, consisting of 5 persons headed by CEO, Managing Partner V.A. Ezhevski, participated in the 139th Annual Meeting of the International Trademark Association (INTA), which was held in Barcelona (Spain).

This year’s meeting gathered almost 11 thousand lawyers and experts in the field of protection of intellectual property from more than 150 countries. Additionally, 160 companies became participants of the exhibition, which presented all kind of the activities relating to the registration and protection of trademarks.

Our delegation conducted more than 100 meetings and negotiations, both with current and new partners from 40 countries, during which has exchanged views on current issues in the field of activity of IPR protection and discussed prospects for further cooperation.

The next Annual meeting will be held in May 2017 in Seattle (U.S.A.).

Закрыть

loader

Новости

02.06.2017

Инта – 2017

С 20 по 24 мая 2017 года делегация компании «Инэврика» в составе 5 чел. во главе с Гендиректором фирмы, Управляющим партнером В.А. Ежевским, приняла участие в очередной, 139 ежегодной конференции Международной ассоциации по товарным знакам (ИНТА), которая прошла в г. Барселона (Испания).

В этом году почти 11 тыс. юристов и специалистов в сфере защиты интеллектуальной собственности более чем из 150 стран зарегистрировались для участия. Кроме того, почти 160 фирм стали участниками проходившей параллельно выставки, на которой были представлены все направления деятельности, связанные с регистрацией и защитой товарных знаков.

Нашей делегацией проведено более 100 встреч и переговоров, как с постоянными, так и новыми партнерами из 40 стран, в ходе которых состоялся обмен мнениями по текущим вопросам деятельности в сфере защиты ИС и обсуждены перспективы дальнейшего сотрудничества.

Следующая ежегодная конференция состоится в мае 2018 года в г. Сиэтл (США).

Закрыть